top of page

Our Recent Posts

Tags

No tags yet.

FIRST POST


so hi my name is ofri???!

I am known by my official and business name as O.S LIFE.

so basically this website is kind of a official website of my name and kind of a "brand" so I am a youtuber, muser, artist, designer, and I guess now I am a bloger LOL......

so my plans for this website is to basically bring my style into this website. there is many interesting projects coming soon!!!!. one of them is that I am going to sale bracelets that I am going to make handmade and I am going to sell them online, here at the official O.S LIFE STORE!!.

and many more interesting projects to come, I am not the best at writing so I will try my best for u guys.

so a little about me:

as u already know my name is ofri.

I LOVE fashion and lifestyle.

I love dogs and dolphins.

my favorite colors are pastel colors and gold and I can u forget palm trees there are the most beautiful thing ever on this earth.

my to go sentence is "CUASE LIFE IS COMPLICATED" and I think that is really complicated but this is the cool thing about our life u need to live the moment and be thankful for what u have. IN LIFE THERE IS A LOOOOT OF CHALLENGES JUST GET OVER THEM DO U BEST AND MAKE THE MOST OF THEM. this what I want to teach the world in my own way and I hope, one day that it will happen. so enjoy and don't forget to follow me on my social medias the links are up below.

and join the #o.slifefamliy

best at

bottom of page